Who We Are

Coming from the construction industry, Wallace knows first hand how overwhelmed developers, builders, and property managers are. He started Carolina Streetscapes to alleviate time-sensitive matters. Our goal is to assist you with your projects to free up your time and get you home to your family sooner.

Carolina Streetscape was started by Wallace and Gail West from their home in 2006. In 2022, they continue to offer a variety of quality outdoor amenity products paired with valued services.

OUR MISSION: TO HONOR GOD IN THE CONDUCT OF OUR BUSINESS (MATT 7:12).

IMG_1711

Wallace West

Partner
wwest@carolinastreetscapes.com
steve-beeson-center-circle

Steve Beeson

South Carolina Market Manager
sbeeson@carolinastreetscapes.com
2022-07-06_18-05-589

Zoe VanGorder

Coastal NC Acct Exec
zvangorder@carolinastreetscapes.com
2022-07-06_17-50-11

Joey Sullivan

Upstate SC Acct Exec
jsullivan@carolinastreetscapes.com
IMG_1621-2-circle

Karl Smith

Partner
ksmith@carolinastreetscapes.com
Tim Parker Headshot

Tim Parker

Finance
tparker@carolinastreetscapes.com
G cropped

Gaspar Del Monte

RDU Account Executive
gdelmonte@carolinastreetscapes.com
2022-07-06_17-50-47

William Livingston

Coastal NC Acct Exec
wlivingston@carolinastreetscapes.com
mark-hurt-center-circle

Mark Hurt

Partner
mhurt@carolinastreetscapes.com
Steve M Headshot 2020

Steve Moore

Operations
smoore@carolinastreetscapes.com
IMG_4914

Patrick Powers

Coastal SC Acct Exec
ppowers@carolinastreetscapes.com
2022-07-06_17-51-37

Vincent Ramirez

RDU Acct Exec
vramirez@carolinastreetscapes.com

We strive to TREAT every customer as if they are the only customer we have

Teamwork

We work together for a common mission and vision, each sharing the burden in getting the job done.

Proverbs 15:22

Relationship

We treat others well and with respect, maintaining the highest level of professionalism and confidentiality.

Philippians 2:3-4

Expertise

We are committed to learning and applying the most current industry standards through skill development, initiative, and innovation.

Colossians 3:23

Accountability

Our actions match our words, honoring what is right before God.

2 Corinthians 5:10

Trust

We do what we say we will do.

Proverbs 14:5 / Proverbs 25:13

Our Vision: Finish Well

(910) 399-3792

302 Raleigh Street, USA

info@carolinastreetscapes.com

Scroll to Top