GET TO KNOW US.

HELLO!

Who We Are

Coming from the construction industry, Wallace knows first hand how overwhelmed developers, builders, and property managers are. He started Carolina Streetscapes to alleviate time-sensitive matters. Our goal is to assist you with your projects to free up your time and get you home to your family sooner.

Carolina Streetscape was started by Wallace and Gail West from their home in 2006. Twelve years later, they continue to offer a variety of quality outdoor amenity products paired with valued services.

OUR MISSION: TO HONOR GOD IN THE CONDUCT OF OUR BUSINESS (MATT 7:12).

IMG_1711

Wallace West

Founder
wwest@carolinastreetscapes.com
steve-beeson-center-circle

Steve Beeson

South Carolina Sales
sbeeson@carolinastreetscapes.com
IMG_1635-2-circle

Greg Moody

Triangle Area Sales
gmoody@carolinastreetscapes.com
Tim Parker Headshot

Tim Parker

Chief Operating Officer
tparker@carolinastreetscapes.com
G cropped

Gaspar Del Monte

South Carolina Sales
gdelmonte@carolinastreetscapes.com
IMG_1631-circle

Davis Putnam

Triangle Area Sales
dputnam@carolinastreetscapes.com
mark-hurt-center-circle

Mark Hurt

Sales Director
mhurt@carolinastreetscapes.com
IMG_1621-2-circle

Karl Smith

Triangle Regional Director
ksmith@carolinastreetscapes.com
Steve M Headshot 2020

Steve Moore

Operations
smoore@carolinastreetscapes.com

We strive to TREAT every customer as if they are the only customer we have

Teamwork

We work together for a common mission and vision, each sharing the burden in getting the job done.

Proverbs 15:22

Relationship

We treat others well and with respect, maintaining the highest level of professionalism and confidentiality.

Philippians 2:3-4

Expertise

We are committed to learning and applying the most current industry standards through skill development, initiative, and innovation.

Colossians 3:23

Accountability

Our actions match our words, honoring what is right before God.

2 Corinthians 5:10

Trust

We do what we say we will do.

Proverbs 14:5 / Proverbs 25:13

Our Vision: Finish Well

" width="600" height="450" frameborder="0" style="border:0" allowfullscreen>" frameborder="0" scrolling="no" marginheight="0" marginwidth="0">

910-399-3792

302 Raleigh Street, USA

info@carolinastreetscapes.com

Scroll to Top